Our Staff



Paul Pinchback 

Dealer Principal

paul@gorvconnection.com

Coulston Pinchback

General Manager/Sales Director

coulston@gorvconnection.com

Lorri Pinchback

Business Manager

lorri@gorvconnection.com

Mike McGuirk

Service Advisor/Warranty Manager

Judy Deren 

Parts Associate

judy@gorvconnection.com

Barbara Heise

F&I Director

Barbara@gorvconnection.com

Monica Lavender

Sales Associate/Internet Manager

monica@gorvconnection.com

Skip Doyle

Sales Associate

Chris Wilmeth 

Lead Sales/Consignment Coordinator

Tyler Komahcheet

Sales Associate

Ray Bailey

RV Technician

David Derby

RVDA Certified Technician

Alana Villagomez

Title Clerk/Admin Assistant

alana@gorvconnection.com

Jennifer Richardson

Detail Coordinator

Brien Hyche

Service Advisor

brien@gorvconnection.com

Sib Alonzo 

Service Technician

Byron Cooper

Detail Technician