Our Staff

Paul Pinchback

Dealer Principal

paul@gorvconnection.com

Coulston Pinchback
 General Manager/Sales Director

coulston@gorvconnection.com


Lorri Pinchback

Business Manager

lorri@gorvconnection.com

Wes Green

Service Manager

wes@gorvconnection.com

                                                                                                                     

Anne Baucom

RVDA Certified Parts Manager/Warranty Administrator

anne@gorvconnection.com

Monica Lavender
Sales Associate/Internet Manager

monica@gorvconnection.com

Ray Bailey

RV Technician

David Derby
 RVDA Certified Technician

Mike Terry

RVDA Certified Service Technician/Parts Specialist

mike@gorvconnection.com

 Mike McGuirk

Warranty Tech/Training

Angelica Pinchback
Accounting

angelica@gorvconnection.com

Barbara Heise

F&I Director

Barbara@gorvconnection.com

Chris Wilmeth

Lead Sales/Consignment Coordinator

Jennifer Richardson

Detail Coordinator

Gene Ryan

Service/Warranty Advisor

Skip Doyle

Sales Associate